1 Prologue
2 Brand New Sky
3 Move High
4 Help Me Help You
5 Spiraling Down
6 The Fuck-up Song
7 Thank you Syd
8 The Day the Sky Fell
9 Spank It
10 Beginning of an Ending
11 Reckless
12 Help Me Help You (reprise)
13 We'll Move the World
14 Nothing to Prove
15 The Ritual
16 Here I Am
17 We All Fall Down








The soundtrack will be released
August 24th on Sh-K-Boom Records!

Visit our Facebook Music Player to preview some of the tracks!




Visit us on Follow clearbluetues on Twitter
Share |